Middle Border Conference Softball All-Conference 2019

Left to right: Lexie Klatt, Brooke Evenson, Morgan Smetana, Kate Groskreutz

1st Team (11)

Madelyn Granica 12 SS/P Amery

Julia Engebretson 11 C Amery

Brooke Evenson 12 C Baldwin-Woodville

Morgan Smetana 9 P/2B Baldwin-Woodville

Avery O’Neil 11 P Ellsworth

Clarity Kummer 11 C Ellsworth

Autumn Earney 10 SS Ellsworth

Lexy Kupczak 11 C New Richmond

Bella Lenz 10 SS Prescott

Liz Rohl 9 3B Prescott

Kiki Carey 12 2B Prescott

2nd Team (11)

Abby Schmidt 12 3B Amery

Lexie Klatt 12 SS Baldwin-Woodville

Kate Groskreutz 9 LF/P Baldwin-Woodville

Brianna Giese 10 3B Ellsworth

Sidney Bartels 9 LF Ellsworth

Leah DeYoung 10 SS/P New Richmond

Hayley Palmsteen 12 3B Osceola

Heather Hudak 10 C Prescott

Sydney Matzek 10 P Prescott

Olivia Wasley 12 3B St. Croix Central

Georgia Hammer 12 SS Somerset

Honorable Mention (11)

Autumn Rivard 11 2B/P Amery

Drew Granica 10 SS/2B Amery

Emma Swanson 12 RF Ellsworth

Kaitlyn Nugent 11 2B Ellsworth

Courtney Miller 12 P/1B Osceola


Dannenmueller 10 C Osceola

Kaelyn Lewis 12 1B Prescott

Claire Frankiewicz 12 1B St. Croix Central

Bailey Davis 11 2B St. Croix Central

Roxanne Ring 9 P Somerset

MyKenzie Leccia 9 CF Somerset

Player of the Year: Madelyn Granica—Amery

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.