Contact Us

The Baldwin Bulletin

805 Main St.

P.O. Box 76

Baldwin, WI 54002

Office Phone: 715-684-2484

Office Fax: 715-684-4937

 

Publisher – Tom Stangl

715-268-8101, email:

tstangl@theameryfreepress.com

 

Editor – Jason Schulte

715-268-8101, email:

editor@baldwin-bulletin.com

 

Subscriptions – Cindy Fouks

715-684-2484, email:

office@baldwin-bulletin.com

 

Multimedia Sales Consultant – Laura Alvarez

715-684-2484, email:

sales@baldwin-bulletin.com

 

Classifieds – Sue VanBuskirk

715-557-1722, email:

classifieds@theameryfreepress.com

 

Production Manager – Nicole Gagner

715-268-8101, email:

ngagner@theameryfreepress.com

 

Graphic Design – Rebecca LaMar

715-684-2484, email:

design@burnettcountysentinel.com