Contact Us

The Baldwin Bulletin

805 Main St.

P.O. Box 76

Baldwin, WI 54002

Office Phone: 715-684-2484

Office Fax: 715-684-4937

 

Avatar

Editor – Jason Schulte

715-684-2484, email:

editor@baldwin-bulletin.com

 

AvatarSubscriptions – Katie Bulera

715-684-2484, email:

office@baldwin-bulletin.com

 

Multimedia Sales Consultant – Tracy Webb

715-684-2484, email:

sales@baldwin-bulletin.com

 

AvatarProduction Manager – Nicole Gagner

715-268-8101, email:

ngagner@theameryfreepress.com

 

AvatarGraphic Design – Cathy Nelson

715-268-8101, email:

design@burnettcountysentinel.com

 

AvatarPublisher – Tom Stangl

715-268-8101, email:

tstangl@theameryfreepress.com

Upcoming Events

Today's e-Edition