The following were elected officers for the St. Croix Valley Shriners Club for the coming year. Pictured in the front row (left to right): Carl Gaulke, President for 2022 and 2023, Ty Behr, Vice President and Ed Swenson, Past President. Others present on a snowy night at Junior’s in River Falls were in the back row: Arvid Flanum, Bob Hering, Mike Kastens, Bob Fischer, Jerry Wilkens, Mark Maybre, Sherm Boutcher, Chris Tashjian, Roger Keller and Dale Brathol.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.